Buckby Motors

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Sales
Monday to Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 2.00pm

Service 
Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
 

Parts
Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm

Seven Great Locations

37-41 St John Street
(Click to view larger) St John Street
  • Subaru & STi
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercedes-Benz vans
  • Used Vehicles 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

the BIG YARD 266 YORK STREET
(Click to view larger) Buckby Big Yard
  • Land Rover
  • Jaguar
  • Renault & Commercials
  • Peugeot
  • Citroen
  • Skoda
  • RAM
  • LDV
  • Used Vehicles

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

service centre 71 galvin street
(Click to view larger) Galvin street
  • Parts & After Sales Service
  • Motor Sport Services

Galvin Street
Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

30 & 36 margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Renault
  • Renault  
  • MG  
  • LDV 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

corner york & Margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Jaguar york & margaret street
  • Land Rover  
  • Jaguar 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

260-264 york street
(Click to view larger) Skodo Volvo
  • Skoda
  • Volvo

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

The Big Yard 7 Victoria Parade
(Click to view larger)
  • Used Vehicles

Victoria Parade, Devonport TAS 7310
Phone: 0437 815 312
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

New & Used Cars

Subaru & STi

C: Shane Lohrey
M: 0439 111 863
E: s.lohrey@buckbymotors.com.au

Mercedes-Benz Cars, Vans & Utes

C: Michael Warren
M: 0437 661 050
E: m.warren@buckbymotors.com.au

Land Rover & Jaguar

C: Ian Fisher
M: 0417 014 452
E: i.fisher@buckbymotors.com.au

Volvo Cars

C: Mike Dean
M: 0405 415 631 
E: m.dean@buckbymotors.com.au

Jaguar

C: Ian Fisher
M: 0417 014 452
E:i.fisher@buckbymotors.com.au

Renault Cars & Commercials

C: Patrick Ditton
M: 0458 935 157
E:p.ditton@buckbymotors.com.au  

Peugeot & Citroen

C: Phillip Lee
M: 0488 067 995  

Skoda

C: Phil Hull
M: 0409 134 522
E:p.hull@buckbymotors.com.au  

RAM Trucks

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

MG & LDV

C: Glen Dicker
M: 0439 667 584
E:g.dicker@buckbymotors.com.au  

Used Cars Launceston

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

Used Cars Devonport (COMING SOON)

C: Shane Fisher
M: 0437 815 312
E:s.fisher@buckbymotors.com.au

Service & Parts - Now located at Galvin Street

Service Manager - Subaru, Volvo, LDV, RAM, Peugeot, Citroen

C: Anthony Carr
M:0419 371 779
E: a.carr@buckbymotors.com.au   

Parts Manager

C: Nathan Woolley
P: (03) 6332 2895
E: n.woolley@buckbymotors.com.au   

Service Manager - Mercedes-Benz,  Jaguar, Land Rover, Renault, Skoda, MG

C: Brodie Street
M:0418 354 068
E: b.street@buckbymotors.com.au  

Finance & Insurance

The Big Yard, Margaret Street

C: Ray Edwards
P: (03) 6337 5003
M: 0414 418 351
E: ray@buckbymotors.com.au

The Big Yard, Margaret Street

C: Sam Hay
P:(03) 6337 5013
M: 0408 314 290
E: s.hay@buckbymotors.com.au

St John Street

C: Lee Bailey
P: (03) 6332 2810
M: 0410 156 038
E: l.bailey@buckbymotors.com.au

Motorsport

Motorsport Services

P: (03) 6332 2800
E: admin@buckbymotors.com.au

After Car Care

 

 

 

 

Email Us

Send us an email using the form below and we'll be in touch shortly.

* Required fields

Your Local Dealers for

Buckby enewsletter

Stay up-to-date with our special offers and exclusive events.

Seven Great Locations

37-41 St John Street
(Click to view larger) St John Street
  • Subaru & STi
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercedes-Benz vans
  • Used Vehicles 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

the BIG YARD 266 YORK STREET
(Click to view larger) Buckby Big Yard
  • Land Rover
  • Jaguar
  • Renault & Commercials
  • Peugeot
  • Citroen
  • Skoda
  • RAM
  • LDV
  • Used Vehicles

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

service centre 71 galvin street
(Click to view larger) Galvin street
  • Parts & After Sales Service
  • Motor Sport Services

Galvin Street
Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

30 & 36 margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Renault
  • Renault  
  • MG  
  • LDV 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

corner york & Margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Jaguar york & margaret street
  • Land Rover  
  • Jaguar 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

260-264 york street
(Click to view larger) Skodo Volvo
  • Skoda
  • Volvo

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

The Big Yard 7 Victoria Parade
(Click to view larger)
  • Used Vehicles

Victoria Parade, Devonport TAS 7310
Phone: 0437 815 312
admin@buckbymotors.com.au